…and (re)introducing Zombie vs. Shark

Dear Loyal Readers,

Yes, both of you.

I know you’re wondering where everything went. Don’t worry. All of the content that was previously published on Zombie vs. Shark is in a better place now: the recycling bin (yes, we’re going eGreen).

To everyone else: Welcome to Zombie vs Shark! There was a previous incarnation of this site, but I killed it. It really needed to be put out of its misery. There were aspects of it that were becoming a chore and since I don’t get paid to write, I figure when I do write it should be fun, not work.

So I killed it. But like any good zombie, it’s come right back to life to haunt you. And eat your brains.

Enjoy the uprising.

3 Comments

  1. Welcome to the new site. Same as the old site. ;)

  2. covet says : I absolutely agree with this !

  3. Beauvoir says : I absolutely agree with this !


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

